Evangelical Fellowship of Sierra Leone

Empowering the Church To Reach the Nation for the Glory of God

Line of Authority

The Evangelical Fellowship Secretariat

The Secretariat is headed by a General Secretary, Jonathan Titus-Williams(Rev) who oversees the day to day running of the Organization’s projects and programs.  The General Secretary is also a member of the Executive Committee.


Rev. Dr. Usman Fornah - President

Rev. Timothy Kettor - Vice President

Rev. Sola Jegeda - Treasurer

Mr. Mathew Dinge - Member

Rev. Josephine Kamara- Member

Mrs. Joan Bull - Member

Rev. Elizabet Sowa - Member

Rev. Foday - Regional Rep North/Kono

Rev. Samuel Fornah - Member

 Pst Andrew Kanu- Regional Rep Western Area

Rev.  Dr Moses Kargbo - Regional Rep South/East

Rev. Alie Conteh - Member

The Evangelical Fellowship of Sierra Leone

35 Circular Road
P.O.Box 948, Freetown
Sierra Leone

(+232-79) 011111 / (+232-77) 585995